To make

Changes for
the Better

To make

Changes for
the Better

To be one
step ahead

To be one
step ahead

And have

an impact
in this world

And have

an impact
in this world

Technology for Future Concepts

Achenbach is the specialist for rolling and foil slitting technology to produce aluminium flat rolled products at the highest quality level. With our knowledge, we help our customers to realize their future ideas, develop new products, and to be successful in their markets.

To be

one step
ahead.

To be

one step
ahead.

For products that

serve a wider
purpose

For products that

serve a wider
purpose

What makes the difference

Perfected

We are specialists in the complex technology of rolling and slitting. We implement our customers wishes with the dedication to every single detail, with high knowledge and experience and our high demand on perfection. Continuous, innovative development work is the basis for that.

Comprehensive

Our wide range of products comprises whole production plants, machinery lines, single machines, or selected technology components. Our strategic approach is to offer 'everything from a single source'. The combination of product and process know-how, the perfect interaction and optimum design of all components form the key to this extensive approach.

Personally

Long-term relationships are the basis for a trusting cooperation. Throughout the whole lifetime of each machine, we are a reliable partner assisting our customers in a continuous process and offering a wide range of services at any point of time.

Together we create high quality battery foil

01 03

Together we create resource-efficient and sustainable products

02 03

Together we create sustainable packaging for everyday

03 03

“To make changes for the better. To be one step ahead.
For products that serve a wider purpose and machines that can make this possible.
Machines that last generations and are built for a green, lean, and digital future.”

Follow us on LinkedIn

1 Month

ACHENBACH SPECIALIST FOR SUSTAINABLE PRODUCTION OF CONVERTING MATERIAL
Achenbach is specialist and technology leader in the field of composite materials such as printed laminated foils and stock materials for deep-drawn products and is the address for producers of food packaging for demanding customers and applications.

1 Month

ACHENBACH IMPRESSES AT THE CONGRESS FOR INDIVIDUAL MANUFACTURERS
In a presentation at the congress for individual manufacturers, @Dr Andreas Weigel demonstrated how make-to-order manufacturer like Achenbach can improve its production processes through the targeted use of automation and digital transformation technologies.

2 Months

ACHENBACH DEMONSTRATES THE STRATEGIC IMPORTANCE OF ALUMINIUM IN LATIN AMERICA AT THE ABAL-CONGRESS
The latest technologies and innovations in the industry were recently discussed at the 9th Associação Brasileira do Alumínio - ABAL International Congress for Aluminium in Sao Paulo, Brasil. In a presentation, Sales Director Steffen Geisweid emphasized the great potential for aluminium not least due to the increasing proportion of aluminium in automotive production and sustainable packaging solutions.

2 Months

CARCANO DECIDES FOR THE ACHENBACH OPTILINK® ENERGY MANAGEMENT TOOL FOR GREENER PRODUCTION
The OPTILINK Energy Management Toolbox (EMT) is a software from Achenbach that simplifies the collection and evaluation of energy data together with production data. As an advanced solution for monitoring and optimising energy consumption in production, Achenbach has been using the tool in its own energy management for two years now, with the aim of making the Buschhütten site climate neutral.

2 Months

HAPPY EASTER TO ALL!
Enjoy the holidays! 🐣🌷

2 Months

WELCOME TO ACHENBACH: SUCCESSFUL ONBOARDING FOR OUR NEW RECRUITS
This year again, several new employees have joined Achenbach, for whom a good start is just as important as it is for the company. In addition to the classic safety briefing and familiarization with their own work area, the induction plan also includes comprehensive training to familiarize new employees with the complex products and processes in the company.

2 Months

INTERNATIONAL ALUMINIUM CONGRESS - BRAZIL
We are looking forward to the congress presenting our sustainable solutions for the production of battery foil.

2 Months

OUR PATH TO A SUSTAINABLE FUTURE – INSIGHTS INTO ACHENBACH’S FIRST SUSTAINABILITY REPORT! 🌱💼
The 572nd year of our company history is in full swing - with production always at the same location in Buschhütten. Sustainability is therefore nothing new for Achenbach, it is part of our DNA.

Contact us directly. Our team is available for you.

To move forward in a modern economy, we need to step up the speed together.

To make

Changes for
the Better

To make

Changes for
the Better

To be one
step ahead

To be one
step ahead

And have

an impact
in this world

And have

an impact
in this world

Technology for Future Concepts

Achenbach ist der Spezialist für Walz- und Folienschneidtechnik zur Herstellung von Aluminium-Flachwalzprodukten auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau. Mit unserem Wissen ermöglichen wir unseren Kunden, ihre Zukunftsideen zu verwirklichen, neue Produkte zu entwickeln und in ihren Märkten erfolgreich zu sein.

To be

one step
ahead.

To be

one step
ahead.

For products that

serve a wider
purpose

For products that

serve a wider
purpose

What makes the difference

Perfektioniert

Wir sind Spezialist für komplexe Walz- und Schneidtechnologie. Mit Begeisterung für Technik, großem Erfahrungswissen und hohem Anspruch an Perfektion setzen wir die Wünsche unserer Kunden um. Die Basis dafür bildet kontinuierliche, innovative Entwicklungsarbeit.

Umfassend

Unser breites Produktspektrum reicht von schlüsselfertigen Gesamtanlagen über Anlagenverbunde oder Einzelmaschinen bis hin zu ausgewählten Technologiekomponenten. Dem Motto ‚Alles aus einer Hand‘ folgend, werden diese von Achenbach konstruiert, gefertigt, montiert und anlagenlebenslang betreut. Die Kombination von Produkt- und Prozess-Know-How, das perfekte Zusammenspiel und die optimale Auslegung aller Komponenten mit Blick auf das anspruchsvolle Endprodukt sind der Schlüssel zu diesem umfassenden Ansatz.

Persönlich

Langfristige Beziehungen sind die Basis für eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit. Über die gesamte Lebensdauer einer Maschine hinweg sind wir ein verlässlicher Partner, der seinen Kunden in einem kontinuierlichen Prozess beratend zur Seite steht und dabei ein breites Spektrum an Serviceleistungen bietet.

Gemeinsam produzieren wir qualitativ hochwertige Batteriefolie

0 1 03

Gemeinsam produzieren wir ressourceneffiziente und nachhaltige Produkte

0 2 03

Gemeinsam produzieren wir nachhaltige Verpackungen für den Alltag

0 3 03

„To make changes for the better. To be one step ahead.
For products that serve a wider purpose and machines that can make this possible.
Machines that last generations and are built for a green, lean, and digital future.“

Follow us on LinkedIn

2 Monate

ACHENBACH SPEZIALIST FÜR NACHHALTIGE PRODUKTION VON VERARBEITUNGSMATERIAL
Achenbach ist Spezialist und Technologieführer im Bereich von Verbundmaterialien wie bedruckten Verbundfolien und Vormaterial für tiefgezogene Produkte und ist die Adresse für Hersteller von Lebensmittelverpackungen für anspruchsvolle Kunden und Anwendungen.

3 Monate

ACHENBACH ÜBERZEUGT AUF DEM KONGRESS FÜR EINZELFERTIGER
Das auch ein Einzelfertiger, wie Achenbach seine Produktionsprozesse durch den gezielten Einsatz von Automatisierungstechnologien und Technologien der digitalen Transformation verbessern können, zeigte Dr. Andreas Weigel beispielhaft im Rahmen eines Vortrags beim Kongress für Einzelfertiger.

3 Monate

ACHENBACH DEMONSTRIERT AUF DEM ABAL-KONGRESS DIE STRATEGISCHE BEDEUTUNG VON ALUMINIUM IN LATEINAMERIKA
Die neuesten Technologien und Innovationen der Branche wurden kürzlich auf dem 9. Internationalen Aluminiumkongress der Associação Brasileira do Alumínio - ABAL in Sao Paulo, Brasilien, diskutiert. Vertriebsleiter Steffen Geisweid betonte in einem Referat das grosse Potenzial für Aluminium, nicht zuletzt durch den steigenden Anteil von Aluminium in der Automobilproduktion und bei nachhaltigen Verpackungslösungen.

3 Monate

CARCANO ENTSCHEIDET SICH FÜR DAS ACHENBACH OPTILINK® ENERGIEMANAGEMENT-TOOL FÜR EINE UMWELTFREUNDLICHERE PRODUKTION
Die OPTILINK Energy Management Toolbox (EMT) ist eine Software von Achenbach, die das Erfassen und Auswerten von Energiedaten zusammen mit Fertigungsdaten stark vereinfacht. Als fortschrittliche Lösung zur Überwachung und Optimierung des Energieverbrauchs in der Produktion setzt Achenbach das Tool seit nunmehr zwei Jahren im eigenen Energiemanagement ein, mit dem Ziel, den Standort Buschhütten klimaneutral aufzustellen.

3 Monate

FROHE OSTERN!
Genießen Sie die Feiertage! 🐣🌷

3 Monate

WILLKOMMEN BEI ACHENBACH: ERFOLGREICHES ONBOARDING FÜR UNSERE NEUZUGÄNGE
Auch in diesem Jahr haben wieder einige neue Mitarbeitende eine Tätigkeit bei Achenbach begonnen, für die ein guter Start gleichermaßen wichtig ist wie für das Unternehmen. So gehören neben der klassischen Sicherheitsunterweisung und dem Kennenlernen des eigenen Arbeitsbereiches auch umfassende Schulungen zum Einarbeitungsplan, um die neuen Mitarbeitenden mit den komplexen Produkten und Prozessen im Unternehmen vertraut zu machen.

3 Monate

INTERNATIONAL ALUMINIUM KONGRESS - BRASILIEN
Wir freuen uns darauf, auf dem Kongress unsere nachhaltigen Lösungen für die Herstellung von Batteriefolien zu präsentieren.

3 Monate

UNSER WEG IN EINE NACHHALTIGE ZUKUNFT – EINBLICK IN DEN ERSTEN NACHHALTIGKEITSBERICHT VON ACHENBACH! 🌱💼
Das 572. Jahr unserer Unternehmensgeschichte ist im vollen Gange - mit Produktion stets am selben Standort in Buschhütten. Nachhaltigkeit ist für Achenbach insofern nichts Neues, sie ist Teil unserer DNA.

Kontaktieren Sie uns direkt. Unser Team ist für Sie da.

Um in einer modernen Wirtschaft voranzukommen, müssen wir gemeinsam das Tempo erhöhen.